Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by its members on an annual basis at the Marina Annual General Meeting. There are currently four executive members and one director on the board.

Name Position Email
Andrew Doucet President moc.eracriaswerdna@werdna
Fred McAvoy Vice-President
Mike Demmings Secretary
Marc Savoie Treasurer
Denis Boudreau Director
Stephane Guitard Director
Martin Doucet Director

Discover Bathurst Marina

The Bathurst Marina has 100 boat slips and full service camp ground and is situated adjacent to the magnificent Youghall Beach at the mouth of the beautiful Bay of Chaleur in Bathurst, NB.